All management resolutions proposed in the management proxy circular were approved by Portofino Resources Inc.'s shareholders at the annual general meeting held Jan. 10, 2017, including:

  • The number of directors for the company was set at three.
  • The three members elected to the board of directors include: David G. Tafel, Stephen J. Wilkinson and Kenneth A. Cawkell.
  • Manning Elliott LLP, chartered accountant, was reappointed as auditor of the company for the ensuing year.
  • The company's stock option plan was ratified.

Subsequent to the AGM, the board of directors reappointed the following officers:

Mr. Wilkinson: chairman of the board

Mr. Tafel: chief executive officer and secretary

Jeremy Wright: chief financial officer

We seek Safe Harbor.

© 2023 Portofino Resources Inc.
All rights reserved.

Subscribe to our Email List